1. When The Light Changes Coty Davis 4:41
  2. Anywhere But Here Coty Davis 4:56
  3. Look Back This Way Coty Davis 4:53
  4. Far Away Coty Davis 2:35
  5. Out of Spite Coty Davis 5:08
  6. I Can't Say Coty Davis 5:11
  7. If That's How You Think It Should Be Coty Davis 3:21
  8. A Few Simple Words Coty Davis 4:40
  9. The Dirt Road Coty Davis 4:36
  10. To Spite Letting Go Coty Davis 3:35
  11. Silence Out Loud Coty Davis 5:48
  12. Still A Cowboy In Nashville Coty Davis 6:19
  13. If These Walls Could Cry Coty Davis 5:48


  1. I'll Let You Go Coty Davis 5:52
  2. Reckoning Coty Davis 5:09

Free Downloads

A Songwriter’s Journal

Download Now When The Light Changes

Download Now Anywhere But Here

Download Now Look Back This Way

Download Now Far Away

Download Now Out Of Spite

Download Now I Can’t Say

Download Now If That’s How You Think It Should Be

Download Now A Few Simple Words

Download Now The Dirt Road

Download Now To Spite Letting Go

Download Now Silence Out Loud

Download Now Still A Cowboy In Nashville

Download Now If These Walls Could Cry

The Dark

Download Now I’ll Let You Go

Download Now Reckoning