The Dark: Reckoning


Written by Jake Wardius

Coty Davis – Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, String Arrangement, Drums

Backing vocals provided by SmurfinJoe


Download Now

The Dark: I’ll Let You Go

I’ll Let You Go

Written by Coty Davis

Coty Davis – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drums

Matthew Burns – Co-Producer, Lead Guitars, Keyboard


Download Now