The Dark: I’ll Let You Go

I’ll Let You Go

Written by Coty Davis

Coty Davis – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drums

Matthew Burns – Co-Producer, Lead Guitars, Keyboard


Download Now

Liked it? Take a second to support Coty Davis on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *