The Dark: Reckoning


Written by Jake Wardius

Coty Davis – Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, String Arrangement, Drums

Backing vocals provided by SmurfinJoe


Download Now

Liked it? Take a second to support Coty Davis on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *